creative aurvana air review

26/7/2009 · “Timeless sophistication. Exceptional audio” is the tagline. Well, on one level, Creative’s latest Aurvana earphones are an unqualified success. Awarded a prestigious Red Dot award for Product Design this year, the Aurvana Airs are easily one of the most beautifully crafted and engineered sets

3.5/5

27/10/2019 · Creative’s latest Aurvana headphones eschews the standard in-ear setup of the other Aurvana set in favour of a sleekly-designed clip that slots behind the ear, pushing the earphone in to cover the ear canal.

4/5

2/6/2015 · Buy Creative Aurvana Air Active Clip-on Earphones: Earbud Headphones – Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases Winner of the prestigious 2009 Red Dot Award for Product Design, the Aurvana Air is clearly in a class of its own. Crafted

4.1/5(130)

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Creative Aurvana Air Active Clip-on Earphones at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. I had forgotten how good a serious pair of headphones could sound – this seriously

4.1/5(130)

Buy Creative Aurvana Air sports earphones and enjoy music in comfort, even during active use thanks to a flexible ear-hook design that stays in place. Made of Nickel Titanium material which maintains the shape of the ear-hooks,

4.2/5(3)

30/5/2010 · Creative Aurvana Air Michael AuliaReview summary Creative Aurvana Air is stylish and provides a high quality music to your ears on the go. It’s specifically designed with ear-hooks to make sure that you have uninterrupted music in all of your activities My rating: 4.5

4.5/5

28/2/2018 · Offering robust, powerful and clear playback in all areas of the audio spectrum, the Creative Aurvana Trio is one of the best pairs of in-ear headphones on the market. They’re a bit pricier than some of the competition but, if you’ve been eyeing up some premium earbuds, these are the ones to buy

4.5/5
Features

1/4/2010 · The Aurvana In-Ear2 headphones are well designed, but do they have the performance to match? They may have looked great, but Creative’s Aurvana Air ‘phones didn’t have the performance to match their (frankly ludicrous) price.

作者: Hugo Jobling

Travel in quiet luxury with the Creative Aurvana ANC headphones. Featuring the Dual Mic Active Noise Cancelling Technology, the headphones pick up external noises and actively cancel them out for your quiet enjoyment. They are so lightweight that you forget

1/4/2010 · The Aurvana In-Ear2 headphones are well designed, but do they have the performance to match? They may have looked great, but Creative’s Aurvana Air ‘phones didn’t have the performance to match their (frankly ludicrous) price.

作者: Hugo Jobling
按一下以在 Bing 上檢視12:58

30/4/2019 · Creative Aurvana Live Review – Best Budget Biodynamic – Duration: 14:41. metal571 10,543 views 14:41 TOP 20 KEYBOARD INTROS OF ALL TIME – Duration: 14:39. Rick Beato 143,499 views New

作者: oluv’s gadgets

12/8/2018 · With the Aurvana Trio, Creative has gone for a musical, perhaps slightly u-shaped presentation, with a slither of warmth in an otherwise natural sounding timbre. I hesitate to call it V-shaped because unlike the F9 Pro it is not quite as strident in terms of

18/3/2018 · Aurvana Trio is the first hybrid IEM from Creative, combining Bio-cellulose dynamic driver as the woofer, and balanced armature drivers for the midrange and treble region. A triple drivers hybrid. I had a discussion with a friend from Creative about hybrid IEM, probably in 2016, at that time they didn’t have any hybrid IEM in their portfolio.

8/3/2010 · This is my first attempt writing a review. Below is my thought on Creative Aurvana Air (below I refer these as Air). I got these second-hand from my friend today for around 50 dollars. He has these burned in for more than 100 hours, so I don’t think that further burn-in is needed. I’d always

19/10/2016 · Creative Aurvana ANC performance We tested the Creative Aurvana ANC with our OnePlus 3 and a Windows laptop, listening to audio both with and without active noise cancellation. Focus tracks were Knife Party’s Bonfire and Shanks and Route 94’s My Love.

30/5/2018 · We’re taking a quick non-audiophile look at Creative’s audiophile-esque Aurvana Trio earbuds. References: REFERENCES Written article: https:

作者: Techgage

We review Creative’s second attempt at a Super X-Fi headset, supporting both wired and wireless (Bluetooth) connectivity and it even has a microSD card reader built-in. Let’s see if it better fulfills the SXFI promise for the everyday user!

Aurvana Air的声音,也不是创新传统的风格。在我刚拿到这个塞子听一耳朵的时候,其实是不太喜欢的。因为即使是很多人认为它低频量不够多,而高频很开阔,在我看来却是截然相反:各频段的解析力尚可,但低频稍微浑浊,中频偏暖而高频延展不够,给

Aurvana Gold – Noise-cancelling Bluetooth headphone. Winner of the prestigious 2014 Red Dot Award for Product Design. Share your music wirelessly with your loved one using another Creative ShareMe-enabled wireless headset such as the Aurvana Platinum and

Aurvana Air Creative Outlier Sports Creative WP-450 Creative WP-350 Creative WP-250 Creative Outlier Crafted in a featherlight design that fits comfortably on you, the Creative Outlier is a deserving companion on your exhilarating adventures, or outdoor – ®

Buy Creative Aurvana Air sports earphones and enjoy music in comfort, even during active use thanks to a flexible ear-hook design that stays in place. Made of Nickel Titanium material which maintains the shape of the ear-hooks, the highly flexible ear-hook

A couple of decades ago, Creative was at the forefront of PC and personal audio. Though they may have slipped from the spot in this period, they still have an interesting collection of items, which include a variety of headphones and earphones. Among them is the Creative Aurvana SE

14/1/2015 · Creative’s Aurvana Live!2 is a no-frills pair of over-ear headphones that offers rich bass response and a comfortable fit. At $129.99, the Aurvana Live!2 delivers laudable audio quality with a focus on the midrange. If you want booming bass, the response here is more

2/11/2016 · Read the in depth Review of Creative Aurvana In-Ear2 Plus Audio Video. Know detailed info about Creative Aurvana In-Ear2 Plus configuration, design and performance quality along with pros & cons, Digit rating, verdict based on user opinions/feedback.

Step into Audiophile heaven with the Aurvana Trio. Its hybrid triple-driver system is designed for exceptional clarity and delivers detailed highs, natural vocals, and accurate bass. Hear your music like never before with the Aurvana Trio.

The Creative Aurvana Platinum Wireless are sturdy headphones with capable noise isolation. Unfortunately, audio reproduction is unbalanced and exceedingly bass heavy. They also leak a lot of sound and may distract the people around you at high volumes.

13/1/2015 · Creative’s Aurvana Live!2 is a no-frills pair of over-ear headphones that offers rich bass response and a comfortable fit. At $129.99, the Aurvana Live!2 delivers laudable audio quality with a focus on the midrange. If you want booming bass, the response here is more

作者: Tim Gideon

Creative’s Aurvana Air earphones are wince-inducingly expensive. Their buds rest just outside the ear canal, supported by hooks that go round the back of your ears. This sporty design should stop them falling out during serious activity. They don’t keep out external

14/8/2015 · Creative’s Aurvana In-Ear3 Plus is a no-nonsense pair of in-canal earphones intended for those seeking an unexaggerated, flat response sound signature. At $149.99, they’re competing with several quality in-ear options, and like most of the winners in this price

作者: Tim Gideon

Creative Aurvana Air review Nevermind that Creative has never been a serious contender in the audio wear arena. Over the years, the company has painstakingly built up its Aurvana brand series of earphones and headphones, leveraging on its past successes like the EP-630 which is a widely acclaimed and highly popular and affordable set of earphones.

1/12/2009 · Bring out the vibrancy in all your music playback with the Creative Aurvana Live! headphones. Lightweight and ergonomically designed, the Aurvana Live! is perfect for listening to music on the move or for your home entertainment use. Constructed with revolutionary driver technology and in

Creative Aurvana Air – easy to wear sports earphones | ideal for runners or all active pursuits. Made of Nickel Titanium material which maintains the shape of the ear-hooks, the highly flexible ear-hook design also allows for active sports use. WE USE Here’s an

13/6/2009 · This product hasn’t been reviewed yet. We’ve added this product to our database but we haven’t actually tested it yet. If you want us to review it drop us a line and we just might bump it to the front of our reviews queue

28/2/2008 · The Good The Aurvana Live headphones offer a comfortable design with little to no sound leakage. Sound quality is very good with a pronounced low-end, and Creative includes useful extras such as a cable extender and quarter-inch adapter. The Bad The Aurvana

Creative is usually known for its skills in churning out respectable, if unremarkable, iPod–baiters. But the Creative Aurvana Air headphones put this some time MP3 maker into different territory. So do they make the audio cut? Or should they be trashed like the

4/6/2009 · The Creative Aurvana Air ear-buds are well designed and brilliantly constructed. Their detailed, rich sound is an unexpected bonus, but their high price tag places them squarely in competition with some worthy competitors. The Creative Aurvana Air is

2018年2月に発売されたクリエイティブのイヤホン「Aurvana Trio」。中高域用のバランスド・アーマチュアx2基と低域用のダイナミック型x1基を組み合わせたトリプルドライバー・ハイブリッドイヤホン。同社製品の中では価格的にこれまでで一番高い

17/6/2015 · The Creative Aurvana In-Ear3 Plus are a revamped version of the original In-Ear3s, aiming to keep everything that people liked about the originals, while improving on the aspects that weren’t as popular. We didn’t get a chance to review the originals, and we weren’t

運費及送貨. SHIPPING & DELIVERY. 送貨方式. We have three kinds of delivery services 我們有三種送貨服務. 1. Pick up in our shops 在我們的商店取貨. Target